top of page

Live Videos

Truth Hurts

Free Your Mind

I Have Nothing / Power Of Love


                 Shut Up And Dance & Party In The USA                  

 Time To Say Goodbye 



I Will Survive

Ain't No Mountain


The Way You Look Tonight

Let's Get Loud

My Perogative

I Got a Feeling

Crazy in Love

Cup Of Life

This Will Be An Everlasting Love

Hey Soul Sister

Bad Romance

Sweet Home Alabama

Like A Prayer

I Love It

Please Don't Stop The Music

Call Me Maybe

Walking On Sunshine

Living On A Prayer


The Morse Code Of Love

Blurred Lines

bottom of page